//
you're reading...
Legal

Disclaimer- warning to steamboat restaurants getting reviewed

All the views expressed here are my own. They do not represent my company and the people i work for. If you dont like what you read, bugger off.

If i review your steamboat restaurant and tell everyone it’s crap, it’s up to everyone to decide if they wanna boycott you. So dont be sending me any lawyer’s letters if i give you a bad review.

To protest, appeal, clarify or in general mock me, send emails to lionelsnotes@gmail.com

I will check this email only once a week. If you disagree with this frequency, please include that in your email to me, which i will read, in a week.

Thanks

About lionelsnotes

I started ranting in Facebook notes, now il just rant here instead. Seems...neater

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

